Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Watson's Soda Fountain and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbie 12 days ago

CARDIAC

This ginormous hambuger stacked with prime rib, corned beef, bacon and three cheeses was beyond awesome!!! What a challenge it was to try and eat it. Of course I had leftovers! We will definitly be back soon!💯💯

Kkmorrison about 1 month ago

CORNED BEEF & HASH SKILLET

I have had a lot of items on their menu and LOVED them all! They make excellent drinks. One of my favorite spots to enjoy a couple drinks, delicious food and energetic ambiance.

Crystalvega95 about 2 months ago

BACON AVOCADO & CHEESE

I cant wait to to try your burger it looked so good . I saw it on YouTube. Adam the woo had your burger. Thats his YouTube channel when i saw it im like im going here on my next trip to California

Morganthecollegechurch 2 months ago

50/50 SHAKE

Wonderful food! Great atmosphere. Delicious desserts!

Debteaches1 3 months ago

JALAPENO COINS

These are so good my husband and I have added them to our favorite list.

Bmclau2087 3 months ago

MIRACLE CURE

Eggs Benedict was the best! My mouth was watering when I saw it and it didn't disappoint. The portions are huge and it was delicious! My daughter had the Chicken fried chicken and the portion was enough to feel probably 3 people! Very generous!

Chris about 1 month ago

CHICAGO DOG

IT TAKES ONE HECKUVA HOT DOG TO STAISFY A NATIVE CHICAGOAN--WHO GREW UP ON THE BEST HOT DOGS IN THE WORLD. BUT, WATSON'S CHICAGO DOG IS THE BOMB! HANDS-DOWN THE BEST CHICAGO STYLE DOG IN ALL OF ORANGE COUNTY (SORRY PORTILLO'S). PLUS, THE TATER TOTS (WHICH COME WITH THE DOG) TAKES YOU BACK TO A WONDERFUL, SIMPLER, TASTIER TIME. TREAT YOURSELF AND DEVOUR A CHICAGO-STYLE OR PARKER DOG!

Nitrobandit about 1 month ago

PANTHER

The food and the service were both excellent!!

Jessicacentury 2 months ago

PATTY MELT

The best mouthgasum you can possibly ever have!!! My cousin treated me to this amazing lunch and I was blown away. The burst of flavors are worth every calorie!

Llamas5 3 months ago

CLUB

We love the re-vamped menu and this club sandwich did not disappoint. Super huge and filling. Get the tater tots!

Heydavis 3 months ago

FISH & CHIPS

Favorite item on the menu, my go-to for lunch and dinner at Watson's. The best part is the grilled lemon for adding a smoky, citrusy punch to the whole dish. I always swap out the fries for grilled asparagus, because that also tastes amazing with the grilled lemon on top. Miss you, Watson's! Can't wait to come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA